February 2020
Saturday, February 1 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Sunday, February 2 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Monday, February 3 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Tuesday, February 4 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Wednesday, February 5 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Thursday, February 6 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Friday, February 7 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Saturday, February 8 2020
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Sunday, February 9 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CLOSED
Monday, February 10 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CLOSED
Tuesday, February 11 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Wednesday, February 12 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Thursday, February 13 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Friday, February 14 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Saturday, February 15 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Sunday, February 16 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Monday, February 17 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Tuesday, February 18 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Wednesday, February 19 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Thursday, February 20 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Friday, February 21 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Saturday, February 22 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Sunday, February 23 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Monday, February 24 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Tuesday, February 25 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Wednesday, February 26 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Thursday, February 27 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Friday, February 28 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Saturday, February 29 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED