January 2020
Wednesday, January 1 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Closed New Year's Day
Thursday, January 2 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Friday, January 3 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Saturday, January 4 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Sunday, January 5 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Monday, January 6 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Tuesday, January 7 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Wednesday, January 8 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Thursday, January 9 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Friday, January 10 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Saturday, January 11 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Sunday, January 12 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Monday, January 13 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Tuesday, January 14 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Wednesday, January 15 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Thursday, January 16 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Friday, January 17 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Saturday, January 18 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Sunday, January 19 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Monday, January 20 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Tuesday, January 21 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Wednesday, January 22 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Thursday, January 23 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Friday, January 24 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Saturday, January 25 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTE
Sunday, January 26 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Monday, January 27 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
CLOSED
Tuesday, January 28 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Wednesday, January 29 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vaccine Clinic
Dog & Cat Walk-in Vaccine Clinic **NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED** CATS: Rabies $8 RCP (Distemper) $10 Feline Leukemia $12 DOGS: Rabies $8 DHPPV (Distemper/Parvo) $12 Bordetella $10 Canine Flu $15 **NO CHECKS ACCEPTED**
Thursday, January 30 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED
Friday, January 31 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VACCINE CLINIC CLOSED