Clinic Hours and prices

VACCINE CLINIC 

NEW DAYS & TIMES

Vaccine Hours:  10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Vaccine Days:  

​Most Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays

January

No Vaccines on the following days:

  • ​Thursday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 18
  • Thursday, January 30

February

No Vaccines on the following days:

  • Saturday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Week of February 18 to February 22
  • Saturday, February 29

March

No Vaccines on the following days:

  • Saturday, March 21
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Tuesday, March 31

Schedule Coming Soon

 

.